We look forward to welcoming you in January!


Vicky Wong:


Emmanuella is senior in Columbia College studying Political Science and East Asian Studies. Although Emmanuella is her real name, she prefers to be called Vicky. In addition to being CMUNCE’s Secretary-General, she proposes committees for CMUNNY (Columbia's collegiate MUN conference) and competes as a member of the Columbia travel team. She previously served as the President of the Southeast Asian League and worked at the Weatherhead East Asian Institute on campus. Outside of school, clubs, and work, she likes to travel, eat food downtown and watch TV shows while ignoring her homework. You can also spot her looking at photos of Jakarta (her hometown) as the cold New York winters often make her miss the warm temperatures of home. She can't wait to meet everyone this January at CMUNCE XIX and hopes that everyone will have a great time.


Silas Swanson:


Silas Swanson is a junior in the School of Engineering studying Earth and Environmental Engineering. In addition to CMUNCE, Silas has served as a Crisis Director for Columbia’s other MUN conferences, CMUNNY and CESIMS. He is also a member of Columbia’s Model UN Travel Team, VP Marketing for the Columbia International Relations Council and Association (CIRCA), Committee Leader for EcoReps, an Alma Mater Ambassador, Interviewer, and Tour guide with the Undergraduate Recruitment Committee, and founder of the Columbia Youth Climate Summit. Outside of clubs on campus, he is a Research Assistant in the Columbia Electrochemical Energy Center, and on the Advisory Board for the Wild Center’s Youth Climate Program. Silas is thrilled to have the chance to put on another amazing conference in January, and hopes all delegates will have an amazing time.


Pierre-Antoine Frotte:

Chief of Staff


Katherine Malus:

Chief of Operations

_MG_0529 (1).JPG

Maria Estrada: USG of Marketing


Natalia Vasylyk:

USG of Public Relations


Mwandeyi Kamwendo:

USG of Committees


Lizzie Karpen:

USG of Committees


Anjali Pal


USG of Committees


Wesley Schmidt:

USG of Committees


Jaelyn Wingard:

USG of Committees


Laurel Kim:

USG of Marketing and Sponsorships


Trey Sprouse:

USG of Marketing and Sponsorships


Joyce Shin:

USG of Programming

Luis Velasquez: USG of Administration